Steve Jeffries: keyboards and backing vocals
Steve Skaith: acoustic guitar and vocals
Martin Ditcham: drums and percussion
Yo Yo Boys: bass and electric guitar
with Mary Carewe: vocals

Additional musicians:

Ricky Gore (violin) on ‘A Bankrobber’s Lament’ & ‘Her Song’

Engineered, produced, mixed and mastered by Steve Jeffries.

Thanks to Ulli at Westpark Music for continued support, Tom Rohr at Touch of Music for great tour management, and to Sonor Drums/percussion & Zildjian Cymbals for brilliant equipment.