1Thieves‘ Imagination3:10
2Below The Water3:27
3You and Me4:57
4Should Have Been Buried3:26
5Number 52:34
6Dylan Thomas Was Right4:04
7A Bank Robber’s Lament3:32
8Blue Drifting2:58
9The River Runs2:40
10Her Song3:07
11Dark Side Running2:53
12I Am Refugee3:00
13The Promise2:57
  • Veröffentlicht: 2016
  • Westpark Music 87324

Steve Jeffries: keyboards and backing vocals
Steve Skaith: acoustic guitar and vocals
Martin Ditcham: drums and percussion
Yo Yo Boys: bass and electric guitar
with Mary Carewe: vocals

Zusätzliche Musiker:

Ricky Gore (violin) on ‚A Bankrobber’s Lament‘ & ‚Her Song‘

Engineered, produced, mixed and mastered by Steve Jeffries.

Thanks to Ulli at Westpark Music for continued support, Tom Rohr at Touch of Music for great tour management, and to Sonor Drums/percussion & Zildjian Cymbals for brilliant equipment.

Menü schließen