Steve Skaith – vocals, backing vocals, guitar
Javier Gàmiz – lead guitar, cuatro Venezuelano, backing vocals
Beto Tenorio – bass
Hugo Hernandez – drums
Nikki Racklin – backing vocals
Daniel Cortés Alfaro – saxophone, piano on “Fake”
Bruno Martinez – additional percussion on “Señorita, No” and “Shot The Messenger”

Produced by Steve Skaith and Javier A. Gàmiz V.
Additional Production and mixed by Willy Joe Bob Levins
Recorded at Musiquiatria Recordings, Mexico City, and Nine Cats Studio, Los Angeles.

Front Cover Painting and Design by James Swinson