Latin Quarter’s new album ‘Tilt‘ is now available. The album contains 10 new songs, composed by different members of the band and once again many lyrics by Mike Jones:

1. Nico
2. 50 Grams
3. Sometimes the Big Fish
4. Tilt
5. Marianne
6. The Cat
7. Once, Twice
8. Fireflies
9. Take It to Miriam
10. One Stone, The Avalanche

The album sees contributions from guest guitarists Chris Rea, former LQ guitarist Richard Wright and Ed Hogston. The band is now joined by Martin Ditcham on drums and percussion.