Latin Quarter's new album 'Ocean Head' released

Latin Quarter | Ocean Head released

The new Latin Quarter album "Ocean Head" is released today by Westpark Music.

Ocean Head features five original members of Latin Quarter: Yona Dunsford, Greg Harewood, Steve Jeffries, Mike Jones and Steve Skaith. More details...

The album is available on CD from and JPC or as a MP3 download, in addition to all good record shops.