Latin Quarter new album 'Tilt' Released

Latin Quarter 'Tilt'

Latin Quarter's new album 'Tilt' is now available. The album contains 10 new songs, composed by different members of the band and once again many lyrics by Mike Jones:

1. Nico
2. 50 Grams
3. Sometimes the Big Fish
4. Tilt
5. Marianne
6. The Cat
7. Once, Twice
8. Fireflies
9. Take It to Miriam
10. One Stone, The Avalanche

The album sees contributions from guest guitarists Chris Rea, former LQ guitarist Richard Wright and Ed Hogston. The band is now joined by Martin Ditcham on drums and percussion.

Latin Quarter new album Tilt

Ocean Head
Latin Quarter's new album out now!

If I Believed in God
Latin Quarter's latest single.

Rediscover LQ's back catalogue!

Several early article are now online.


The Desert Rose - Live

Even Superman (Is Dead) - Live

Radio Africa - Live